Make your own free website on

basketballTABC Contact Information and Guestbookbasketball
"The Voice of Texas Basketball"
Texas Association of Basketball Coaches
PO Box 2886
Sugar Land, TX 77487-2886
United States
Phone: 281-313-8222
Fax: 281-313-8224

2002-2003 TABC Board of Directors


President:Ken Cook (Southlake Carroll HS)
First Vice-President:Charlie Boggess (Alamo Heights HS)
Second Vice-President:Ron Vick (Lubbock HS)
Board Secretary:Matt Garrett (Victoria Memorial)
Immediate Past President:Johnnie Carter (Alief Hastings HS)
Executive Director:Rick Sherley (TABC Office)


Region I Class A-2A-3A:Doug Galyean (Eastland HS) and Bryan Hannas (Everman HS)
Region II Class A-2A-3A:Todd Schneider (Crandall HS)
Region III Class A-2A-3A:Brian Edwards (Gatesville HS)
Region IV Class A-2A-3A:Rodney McGee (Burnet HS)
Region I Class 4A-5A:Tommy Thomas (The Colony HS)
Region II Class 4A-5A:Rob Wylie (Lake Highlands HS) and Kenny Hoffpauir (Highland Park HS-Dallas)
Region III Class 4A-5A:Gary Nichols (Ft. Bend Marshall)
Region IV Class 4A-5A:Art Gonzales (SA Highlands HS-San Antonio)

Region I Class A-2A-3ADeanne Robertson (Perryton HS)
Region II Class A-2A-3A:Wayne Johnson (Goldthwaite HS)
Region III Class A-2A-3A:Kim Englebrecht (Lorena HS)
Region IV Class A-2A-3A:Jacquetta Brown (Llano HS)
Region I Class 4A-5A:Laura Meinzer (Mansfield HS)
Region II Class 4A-5A:Bobby Bates (Denton HS)
Region III Class 4A-5A:Beth Jesurun (Humble HS)
Region IV Class 4A-5A:Janice Miller (MacArthur HS-San Antonio)and Matt Garrett (Victoria Memorial HS)

Private School Boys Director:
Private School Girls Director:Jon LeBrasseur (Sacred Heart HS-Muenster)

Welcome to the TABC guestbook. Please take a few minutes and sign our book, or read what others have had to say about the TABC!

Sign My Guestbook View My Guestbook

Guestbook by Lpage

homehomebackback nextnext

web page designed by: Latco Enterprises
LatcoEnt banner

© Texas Association of Basketball Coaches
Last Updated: 01/16/03